Province 5

1. Khungri Branch

Branch Code :- 004
Phone No. :- 086-680454
E-mail :- khungri@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Sunilsmriti-2, Rolpa

2. Bartung Branch

Branch Code :- 009
Phone No :- 075-521692
E-mail :- bartung@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Tansen -7, Palpa

3. Rampur Branch

Branch Code :- 010
Phone No:-00
E-mail :- rampur@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Rampur-06, Palpa

4. Bijuwar Branch

Branch Code :- 011
Phone No. :- 086-460732
E-mail :- bijuwar@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Bijuwar-06, Pyuthan

5. Wamitaksar Branch

Branch Code :- 014
Phone No. :- 079-412004
E-mail :- wamitaksar@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Wamitaksar-01, Gulmi

6. Baletaksar Branch

Branch Code :- 018
Phone No: - 00
E-mail :- baletaksar@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Baletaksar-4, Gulmi

7. Tamghas Branch

Branch Code :- 019
Phone No. :- 079-520505
E-mail :- tamghas@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Gaidakot-10, Gulmi

8. Shantipur Branch

Branch Code :- 020
Phone No :- 00
E-mail :- shantipur@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Shantipur-01, Gulmi

9. Chhahara Branch

Branch Code :- 026
Phone No :- 00
E-mail :- chahara@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Chahara-01, Palpa