Province 4

1. Pokhara Branch

Branch Code :- 005
Phone No. :- 061-412490
E-mail :- pokhara@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Pokhara-18, Kaski

2. Kusma Branch

Branch Code :- 006
Phone No. :- 067-421320
E-mail :- kusma@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Khariya-11, Parbat

3. Lekhanath Branch

Branch Code :- 007
Phone No. :- 061-421122
E-mail :- lekhanath@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Pokhara-30, Kaski

4. Khairenitar Branch

Branch Code :- 008
Phone No. :- 065-570130
E-mail :- khairenitar@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Khairenitar-10, Tanahu

5. Damauli Branch

Branch Code :- 012
Phone No. :- 065-562647
E-mail :- damauli@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Vyas-8, Tanahu

6. Falebas Branch

Branch Code :- 013
Phone No. :- 067-690318
E-mail :- falebas@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Falebas Devisthan-3, Parbat

7. Bhimad Branch

Branch Code :- 015
Phone No. :- 065-572439
E-mail :- bhimad@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Bhimad-1, Tanahu

8. Bhanu Branch

Branch Code :- 016
Phone No. :- 065-580319
E-mail :- bhanu@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Bhanu-1, Tanahu

9. Duipiple Branch

Branch Code :- 017
Phone No :- 00
E-mail :- duipiple@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Dhuseni-1, Lamjung

10. Hatiya Branch

Branch Code :- 021
Phone No. :- 068-412173
E-mail :- hatiya@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Hatiya-04, Baglung

11. Burtibang Branch

Branch Code :- 022
Phone No : -00
E-mail :- burtibang@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Burtibang-01, Baglung

12. Baglung Branch

Branch Code :-  023
Phone no. :- 068-520627
E-mail :- baglung@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Sisakhani-01, Baglung

13. Bhotewodar Branch

Branch Code :- 024
Phone No. :- 066-400210
E-mail :- bhotewodar@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Bhotewodar-03, Lamjung

14. Huwas Branch

Branch Code :- 025
Phone No. :- 067-411070
E-mail :- huwas@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Huwas-03, Parbat