Branch

1. BARTUNG BRANCH

Ph. No :- 075-521692
E-mail :- bartung@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Tansen -7, Palpa

2. BIJUWAR BRANCH

Ph. no. :- 086-460732
E-mail :- bijuwar@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Bijuwar-06, Pyuthan

3. BHANU BRANCH

Ph. no. :- 065-580319
E-mail :- bhanu@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Bhanu-1, Tanahu

4. BALETAKSAR BRANCH

E-mail :- baletaksar@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Baletaksar-4, Gulmi

5. BURTIBANG BRANCH

E-mail :- burtibang@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Burtibang-01, Baglung

6. BHIMAD BRANCH

Phone no. :- 065-572439
E-mail :- bhimad@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Bhimad-1, Tanahu

7. BHOTEWODAR BRANCH

Phone no. :- 066-400210
E-mail :- bhotewodar@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Bhotewodar-03, Lamjung

8. BAGLUNG BRANCH

Phone no. :- 068-520627
E-mail :- baglung@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Sisakhani-01, Baglung

9. CHAHARA BRANCH

E-mail :- chahara@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Chahara-01, Palpa

10. DUIPIPLE BRANCH

E-mail :- duipiple@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Dhuseni-1, Lamjung

11. DAMAULI BRANCH

Ph. no. :- 065-562647
E-mail :- damauli@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Vyas-8, Tanahu

12. FALEBAS BRANCH

Ph. no. :- 067-690318
E-mail :- falebas@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Falebas Devisthan-3, Parbat

13. HATIYA BRANCH

E-mail :- hatiya@nepalagro.com.np Address :- Hatiya-04, Baglung

14. HUWAS BRANCH

Phone no. :- 067-411070
E-mail :- huwas@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Huwas-03, Parbat

15. KAPURKOT BRANCH

Ph. no. :- 088-410068
E-mail :- kapurkot@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Dhanwang -02, Salyan

16. KHAIRENITAR BRANCH

Ph. no. :- 065-570130
E-mail :- khairenitar@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Khairenitar-10, Tanahu

17. KUSMA BRANCH

Ph. no. :- 067-421320
E-mail :- kusma@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Khariya-11, Parbat

18. KHUNGRI BRANCH

Ph. no. :- 086-680454
E-mail :- khungri@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Dharapani-3, Rolpa

19. LEKHANATH BRANCH

Phone no. :- 061-561349
E-mail :- lekhanath@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Gaganguda-12, Kaski

20. POKHARA BRANCH

Ph. no. :- 061-412490
E-mail :- pokhara@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Pokhara-26, Kaski

21. RAMPUR BRANCH

E-mail :- rampur@nepalagro.com.np Address :- Rampur-06, Palpa

22. SHREENAGAR BRANCH

Ph. no. :- 088-400224
E-mail :- shreenagar@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Shardhanagar-1, Salyan

23. SHANTIPUR BRANCH

E-mail :- shantipur@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Shantipur-01, Gulmi

24. THARMARE BRANCH

Ph. no. :- 088-412068
E-mail :- tharmare@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Bhagchor-3, Salyan

25. TAMGHAS BRANCH

E-mail :- tamghas@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Gaidakot-10, Gulmi

26. WAMITAKSAR BRANCH

Phone no. :- 079-412004
E-mail :- wamitaksar@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Wamitaksar-01, Gulmi