Branch

1. Bartung Branch

Phone No :- 075-521692
E-mail :- bartung@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Tansen -7, Palpa

2. Bijuwar Branch

Phone No. :- 086-460732
E-mail :- bijuwar@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Bijuwar-06, Pyuthan

3. Bhanu Branch

Phone No. :- 065-580319
E-mail :- bhanu@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Bhanu-1, Tanahu

4. Baletaksar Branch

E-mail :- baletaksar@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Baletaksar-4, Gulmi

5. Burtibang Branch

E-mail :- burtibang@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Burtibang-01, Baglung

6. Bhimad Branch

Phone No. :- 065-572439
E-mail :- bhimad@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Bhimad-1, Tanahu

7. Bhotewodar Branch

Phone No. :- 066-400210
E-mail :- bhotewodar@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Bhotewodar-03, Lamjung

8. Baglung Branch

Phone no. :- 068-520627
E-mail :- baglung@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Sisakhani-01, Baglung

9. Chhahara Branch

E-mail :- chahara@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Chahara-01, Palpa

10. Duipiple Branch

E-mail :- duipiple@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Dhuseni-1, Lamjung

11. Damauli Branch

Phone No. :- 065-562647
E-mail :- damauli@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Vyas-8, Tanahu

12. Falebas Branch

Phone No. :- 067-690318
E-mail :- falebas@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Falebas Devisthan-3, Parbat

13. Hatiya Branch

Phone No. :- 068-412173
E-mail :- hatiya@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Hatiya-04, Baglung

14. Huwas Branch

Phone No. :- 067-411070
E-mail :- huwas@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Huwas-03, Parbat

15. Kapurkot Branch

Phone No. :- 088-410068
E-mail :- kapurkot@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Dhanwang -02, Salyan

16. Khairenitar Branch

Phone No. :- 065-570130
E-mail :- khairenitar@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Khairenitar-10, Tanahu

17. Kusma Branch

Phone No. :- 067-421320
E-mail :- kusma@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Khariya-11, Parbat

18. Khungri Branch

Phone No. :- 086-680454
E-mail :- khungri@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Dharapani-3, Rolpa

19. Lekhanath Branch

Phone No. :- 061-421122
E-mail :- lekhanath@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Gaganguda-12, Kaski

20. Pokhara Branch

Phone No. :- 061-412490
E-mail :- pokhara@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Pokhara-26, Kaski

21. Rampur Branch

E-mail :- rampur@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Rampur-06, Palpa

22. Shreenagar Branch

Phone No. :- 088-400224
E-mail :- shreenagar@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Shardhanagar-1, Salyan

23. Shantipur Branch

E-mail :- shantipur@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Shantipur-01, Gulmi

24. Tharmare Branch

Phone No. :- 088-412068
E-mail :- tharmare@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Bhagchor-3, Salyan

25. Tamghas Branch

Phone No. :- 079-520505
E-mail :- tamghas@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Gaidakot-10, Gulmi

26. Wamitaksar Branch

Phone No. :- 079-412004
E-mail :- wamitaksar@nepalagro.com.np
Address :- Wamitaksar-01, Gulmi